Bonne Terre

20 East School Street | 74 Rue Terre Bonne | 573-358-3388

1906657 Helen Adams hadams@fscb.com 
467084 Devan Skaggs dskaggs@fscb.com 
1739189 Ashley Wilkins awilkins@fscb.com 
     

Boonville 

412 Main Street | 660-882-6642

467082 Timothy Litteken tlitteken@fscb.com 
     

Cape Girardeau

2527 William Street | 1602 North Kingshighway | 573-339-0303

467088 Everett Cassady ecassady@fscb.com 
1993099 Benjamin Goins beng@fscb.com 
     

Columbia

300 Diego Drive | 3200 Golden Bear Drive | 15 South Fifth Street | 573-441-1800

757414 Neal Wilkinson nwilkinson@fscb.com
2054769 Jacob Garrett jgarrett@fscb.com 
     

De Soto

328 North Main | 636-586-8821

554257 Douglas Weber dweber@fscb.com 
     

Desloge

1135 N. Desloge Drive | 573-431-9400

1752366 Melinda Bust mbust@fscb.com 
467065 Travis Foshee tfoshee@fscb.com 
     

Farmington

201 East Columbia Street | 573-756-4547

467062 Brian Boyd bboyd@fscb.com 
1559335 Andrew Huhman ahuhman@fscb.com 
502017 Emily Miles emiles@fscb.com 
1453285 Taylor Miller tmiller@fscb.com 
467063 Greg Sebastian gsebastian@fscb.com 
     

Festus

1450 Parkway West | 636-937-2265

888973 Amy Wilson awilson@fscb.com 
     

Fredericktown

713 West Main Street | 573-783-7232

467071 Kevin Griffon kgriffon@fscb.com 
1446460 Mindi Montgomery mmontgomery@fscb.com 
     

Gerald

340 South Main Street | 573-764-2780

2037483 Amanda Okenfuss aokenfuss@fscb.com 
790656 Linda Weber lweber@fscb.com 
     

Hayti

1015 Hwy 84 East | 573-359-0359

917767 David Anderson sanderson@fscb.com 
     

Hermann

208 East First Street | 573-486-2121

741283 Janet Rodgers jrodgers@fscb.com 
     

Hillsboro

4767 State Road B | 636-789-4499

1851514 Nicholas Baker nbaker@fscb.com 
930715 Deborah Colletti dcolletti@fscb.com 
1515503 Amber Nelson anelson@fscb.com 
1564395 Danyelle Carron dcarron@fscb.com
     

Imperial

6021 W. Outer Road | 636-461-0235

703687 Julie Caldwell jcaldwell@fscb.com 
923040 Haley Harding hbrooks@fscb.com 
     

Ironton

231 S Main Street | 573-546-7431

467070 September Bennett sbennett@fscb.com 
1477300 John Blaty rblaty@fscb.com 
     

Jackson

320 West Main Street | 573-339-6500

1696714 Hailey Bauwens hbauwens@fscb.com 
1505419 Julie Hoffman jhoffman@fscb.com 
1282348 Ronald Maxwell rmaxwell@fscb.com 
     

Kennett

114 Independence Avenue | 573-888-4571

573117 Judd Cannon

jcannon@fscb.com

1871088 Angela Folkes afolkes@fscb.com 
1778637 Ryan Johnston rjohnston@fscb.com 
     

Lebanon

101 W Commercial Street | 417-532-2151

713235 Angela Atkinson aatkinson@fscb.com 
713236 Shannon Barclay sbarclay@fscb.com 
1141940 Mark Campbell mcampbell@fscb.com 
713238 Karen Montgomery kmontgomery@fscb.com 
713240 Travis Townsend ttownsend@fscb.com 
713241 Lance Vestal lvestal@fscb.com 
     

Macon

1612 Maffry | 660-385-5709

609261 Stephanie Baker sbaker@fscb.com 
     

Marshall 

1035 S. Cherokee Drive | 660-886-6836

1068185 Jamie Welton jmcclanahanwelton@fscb.com 
     

Marthasville (Dutzow)

11728 Bluff Road | 636-433-2231

790562 Karen Holtmeyer kholtmeyer@fscb.com 
     

Mexico 

222 South Jefferson | 573-473-1100

1096751 Rachel Eldridge reldridge@fscb.com 
     

Moberly

420 N Morley Street | 100 S 4th Street | 660-263-6649

831475 Courtny Patrick cpatrick@fscb.com 
850336 Michael Skubic mskubic@fscb.com 
     

Owensville

308 West Lincoln Avenue | 573-437-2265

467077 Anita Oldfather aoldfather@fscb.com 
1155321 Woodrow Schlottach wschlottach@fscb.com 
     

Park Hills

365 W. Main | 1401 St. Joe Dr. | 573-431-7400

1749341 Austin Fridley afridley@fscb.com 
1994562 Heather Massey hmassey@fscb.com 

Perryville

406 N Perryville Blvd  | 573-547-5500

1924011 Rachel Emmendorfer raemmendorfer@fscb.com 
1708103 Melissa Hoehn mhoehn@fscb.com 
467085 Kimberly Schnurbusch kschnurbusch@fscb.com 
467087 Gregory Yamnitz gyamnitz@fscb.com 
     

Portageville |

801 Highway 61 N | 573-379-5751

1899170 Mason Kellams mkellams@fscb.com 
     

Potosi

100 State Hwy P | 573-438-6232

467072 Ronald Howlett dhowlett@fscb.com 
1058825 Delvin Yount byount@fscb.com 
     

Richland

310 W. Washington Ave | 573-765-3221

2018541 Michael Leazott mleazott@fscb.com 
     

Rolla

210 West 8th Street | 573-364-1221

754121 Charles Epperson cepperson@fscb.com 
1523245 Brenda Miller bmiller@fscb.com 
525901 Matthew Raby mraby@fscb.com 
     

Sikeston

201 N. Main | 573-472-5933

1653616 Brandy Manning bmanning@fscb.com 
2046710 Sarah Ruby

sruby@fscb.com

800594 Charlette Vanover cvanover@fscb.com 
     

Ste Genevieve

710 Parkwood Drive | 573-883-2715

572603 Daniel Abts dabts@fscb.com 
     

Sullivan

3 East Springfield Road | 573-468-2265

1985707 Tyler Garner tgarner@fscb.com 
1885656 Morgan Langley mlangley@fscb.com 
1650966 Christina Zancauske czancauske@fscb.com 
1841527 Ryan Juergens rjuergens@fscb.com 
     

Warrenton

607 S Hwy 47 | 1022 N Hwy 47 | 636-456-6176

741355 Pamela Faron pfaron@fscb.com
1229583 Karen Gentry kgentry@fscb.com 
1672632 Penny McClain pmcclain@fscb.com 
     

Washington

1801 Bedford Center Drive | 636-239-4900

616951 Alan Baldwin abaldwin@fscb.com 
818562 Tresa George tgeorge@fscb.com 
403094 Casey Harting charting@fscb.com 
 883532 John Freitag jfreitag@fscb.com 
1911925 Brandon Schmiedeke bschmiedeke@fscb.com 
     

Wright City

20 Wildcat Drive |  636-745-3337

467079 Nancy Hance nhance@fscb.com 
1833450 Taylor Chapman tchapman@fscb.com